The Commission

Chair:

Stefan Kaskel

LinkedIn

Twitter

stefan.kaskel@tu-dresden.de

Vice-Chair:

Mark Allendorf

mdallen@sandia.gov

Tom Bennett

tdb35@cam.ac.uk

Members:

Deanna D’Alessandro

deanna.dalessandro@sydney.edu.au

Craig Brown

craig.brown@nist.gov

Christian Doonan

christian.doonan@adelaide.edu.au

Tina Düren

tina.duren@ed.ac.uk

Roland Fischer

roland.fischer@rub.de

Shuhei Furukawa

shuhei.furukawa@icems.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Jorge Gascon

jorge.gascon@kaust.edu.sa

Shenqian Ma

Ma sqma@usf.edu

Christian Serre

serre@chimie.uvsq.fr

Krista Walton

krista.walton@chbe.gatech.edu

Bo Wang        

bowang@bit.edu.cn

%d bloggers like this: